Meet The Helixa Team

We're hiring

New York
Milano
  • Life of Luxury
  • Treats (especially carrots)
  • Leash-Free Time at Central Park
  • Rain
  • Skateboarders
  • Sudden Movements
  • Family
  • Cosmetics Junkie
  • Home Improvement Shows
  • Camping
  • Gardening
  • Spiders
  • Pets
  • Nutella
  • Camping
  • Shopping
  • Sports Shows
  • Pizza with Pineapple
  • Sophisticated Listener
  • Foreign Tourist Destinations
  • Beyonce
  • Days below 50 degrees
  • Pigeons
  • Anti-Brooklyn Rhetoric
  • Cheese As Dessert
  • Year Round Halloween
  • Real Housewives of Anywhere
  • Season 8 of Game of Thrones
  • Australian & New Zealand Wine
  • Kids these days
  • Dumplings
  • Dogs
  • Diners, Drive ins, and Dives
  • Making fun of Guy Fieri
  • Pumpkin Spice Latte
  • LGA Car Pickup Situation
  • Cosmetics Connoisseur
  • Music Events
  • Drake
  • Techno-Phobe
  • Solitary & Reserved
  • Country Music
  • Kilometers
  • Centimeters
  • Kilograms
  • Miles
  • Inches
  • Pounds
  • Travel
  • Home Design and Neatnik
  • Fútbol
  • Celebrity Obsessed
  • Raw Food
  • Untidiness
  • Espresso Coffee
  • Skiing
  • Miles Davis
  • Fast Food
  • Gardening
  • Baseball
  • Live Music
  • Health Conscious
  • Daily Deals Websites
  • Social Media "Influencers"
  • Reality Shows
  • Gawkers... Keep it moving
  • New Music
  • Motorcycle Lover
  • Really crispy bacon
  • Fish fillet sandwiches at a drive-thru
  • Sky diving
  • Hints
  • Outdoor Enthusiast
  • Fitness
  • Joe Rogan
  • Top 40
  • Reality Shows (Looking at you Housewives)
  • Kim Kardashian
  • Friendly & Compassionate
  • Music Events
  • Thoughts of Dog
  • A Hater
  • Dogs
  • Sneakers
  • Binge Watching
  • MTA
  • Slow Walkers
  • Coconut
  • Joe Rogan
  • Hockey
  • Scotch
  • Lebron James
  • Mayo
  • Vodka
  • Food Lover
  • My Nephew
  • Travel
  • The Kardashians
  • Sambuca
  • Winter
  • Travel
  • Sci-Fi and Fantasy
  • Tennis
  • Horror Films
  • Intolerance
  • Sailing
  • Starbucks
  • Chipotle
  • Coachella
  • Basic
  • Live Music
  • Street Food
  • Brooklyn
  • Bigotry
  • Status Quo
  • Boredom

Patsy Noodle

// New York City
CSO Chief Security Arf-icer


Definitely

  • Life of Luxury
  • Treats (especially carrots)
  • Leash-Free Time at Central Park

Definitely Not

  • Rain
  • Skateboarders
  • Sudden Movements

Kimberley Vander Ploeg

Customer Success // New York City
Director, Customer Success

kvanderploeg@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Family
  • Cosmetics Junkie
  • Home Improvement Shows

Definitely Not

  • Camping
  • Gardening
  • Spiders

Elena Colombo

Customer Success // New York City
VP, Customer Success

ecolombo@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Pets
  • Nutella
  • Camping

Definitely Not

  • Shopping
  • Sports Shows
  • Pizza with Pineapple

Cadine Kenton

Customer Success // New York City
Sr. Customer Success Manager

ckenton@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Sophisticated Listener
  • Foreign Tourist Destinations
  • Beyonce

Definitely Not

  • Days below 50 degrees
  • Pigeons
  • Anti-Brooklyn Rhetoric

Kerry McGuire

Customer Success // New York City
Sr. Customer Success Manager

kmcguire@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Cheese As Dessert
  • Year Round Halloween
  • Real Housewives of Anywhere

Definitely Not

  • Season 8 of Game of Thrones
  • Australian & New Zealand Wine
  • Kids these days

Tommy Chang

Customer Success // New York City
Sr. Customer Success Manager

tchang@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Dumplings
  • Dogs
  • Diners, Drive ins, and Dives

Definitely Not

  • Making fun of Guy Fieri
  • Pumpkin Spice Latte
  • LGA Car Pickup Situation

Ciara Sebecke

Customer Success // New York City
Customer Success Manager

csebecke@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Cosmetics Connoisseur
  • Music Events
  • Drake

Definitely Not

  • Techno-Phobe
  • Solitary & Reserved
  • Country Music

Alex Lawson

Customer Success // New York City
CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGER

alawson@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Kilometers
  • Centimeters
  • Kilograms

Definitely Not

  • Miles
  • Inches
  • Pounds

Netel Murray

CUSTOMER SUCCESS // New York City
Customer Support Specialist

nmurray@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Travel
  • Home Design and Neatnik
  • Fútbol

Definitely Not

  • Celebrity Obsessed
  • Raw Food
  • Untidiness

Florian Kahlert

Management // New York City
co-CEO

fkahlert@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Espresso Coffee
  • Skiing
  • Miles Davis

Definitely Not

  • Fast Food
  • Gardening
  • Baseball

Jason Medlen

HR // New York City
Director, Talent

jmedlen@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Live Music
  • Health Conscious
  • Daily Deals Websites

Definitely Not

  • Social Media "Influencers"
  • Reality Shows
  • Gawkers... Keep it moving

Steve Shannon

Sales // New York City
SVP, Sales

sshannon@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • New Music
  • Motorcycle Lover
  • Really crispy bacon

Definitely Not

  • Fish fillet sandwiches at a drive-thru
  • Sky diving
  • Hints

Lee Parker

Sales // New York City
Director, Business Development

dlparker@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Outdoor Enthusiast
  • Fitness
  • Joe Rogan

Definitely Not

  • Top 40
  • Reality Shows (Looking at you Housewives)
  • Kim Kardashian

Christine Burke

Sales // New York City
VP, Growth

cburke@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Friendly & Compassionate
  • Music Events
  • Thoughts of Dog

Definitely Not

  • A Hater

Reggie Parris

SALES // New York City
Director, Business Development

rparris@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Dogs
  • Sneakers
  • Binge Watching

Definitely Not

  • MTA
  • Slow Walkers
  • Coconut

Austin Pence

Sales // New York City
Director, Business Development

apence@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Joe Rogan
  • Hockey
  • Scotch

Definitely Not

  • Lebron James
  • Mayo
  • Vodka

Haroon Paul

Sales // New York City
Director, Business Development

hpaul@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Food Lover
  • My Nephew
  • Travel

Definitely Not

  • The Kardashians
  • Sambuca
  • Winter

Jennifer Karan

Product Management // New York City
VP, Product Management

jkaran@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Travel
  • Sci-Fi and Fantasy
  • Tennis

Definitely Not

  • Horror Films
  • Intolerance
  • Sailing

Chris Rivera

MARKETING // New York City
SR. HubSpot Marketing Specialist

crivera@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Starbucks
  • Chipotle
  • Coachella

Definitely Not

  • Basic

Ryan Baum

Marketing // New York City
Marketing Communications Manager

rbaum@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Live Music
  • Street Food
  • Brooklyn

Definitely Not

  • Bigotry
  • Status Quo
  • Boredom

Alberto Pirovano

AI // Milano
Machine Learning Engineer

apirovano@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Team Sports Lover
  • TV Series
  • Travel

Definitely Not

  • Traffic
  • American Coffee
  • Motorcycles

Antonio Maiorino

AI // Milano
Sr. Machining Learning Scientist

amaiorino@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Movies
  • Electronic Music
  • Travel

Definitely Not

  • Pineapple Pizza
  • Justin Bieber
  • Book - Poetry

Costantino Cimino

AI // Milano
Data Analyst

ccimino@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • NBA
  • Team Sports Fan
  • Psychology

Definitely Not

  • Brandy
  • Vegetables
  • Superstitions

Elena Bortot

Analysis and QA // Milano
UX Designer

ebortot@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Singers & Bands: Tool
  • Visual Arts & Design
  • Books

Definitely Not

  • Cars
  • Team Sports Fan
  • Reggae & Caribbean

Filippo Taccia

Marketing // Milano
Designer

ftaccia@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Car Lover
  • Social Drinker
  • Sports Lover

Definitely Not

  • Boring People
  • Politics
  • Home Chef

Francesco Cinquepalmi

Platform // Milano
Back End Developer

fcinquepalmi@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Bicycle Lover
  • Traveling/Adventure
  • Museums & Galleries

Definitely Not

  • Fast Food
  • Globalization without Rules
  • Fake News

Gianmario Spacagna

AI // Milano
Chief Scientist

gspacagna@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Motor Lover
  • Stanley Kubrick
  • Anthropology

Definitely Not

  • Reality Shows
  • Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo
  • Negative Thinking

Ivan Pezzoni

Platform // Milano
CTO

ipezzoni@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Running
  • Beer
  • Traveling

Definitely Not

  • Car Enthusiasts
  • Electronic Music
  • Horror Movies

Luc Mioulet

AI // Milano
Sr. Machine Learning Scientist

lmioulet@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Karate
  • Miniature Painter
  • Woodkid

Definitely Not

  • Motor Lover
  • Gambler
  • Mobile App Happy

Marco di Meco

Platform // Milano
Sr. Front End Developer

mdimeco@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • NBA
  • Sports Lover
  • Books Lover

Definitely Not

  • Violence
  • Horror Movies
  • Fast Food

Michele Voto

AI // Milano
Machine Learning Scientist

mvoto@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Outdoor Enthusiast
  • Red Wine
  • Pink Floyd

Definitely Not

  • Romantic Comedy Movies
  • Reggaeton
  • Motor Lover

Omar Assadi

Platform // Milano
Sr. Front End Developer

oassadi@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Music Lover
  • Ricky Gervais
  • Last Week Tonight with John Oliver

Definitely Not

  • Motor Lover
  • Fox & Friends
  • Pepper

Davide Gazze

Platform // Milano
Sr. Data Engineer

dgazze@helixa.ai


Definitely

  • Traveling
  • Gaming
  • Museums & Galleries

Definitely Not

  • Celebrity Fan
  • Fast Food
  • Gardening

Learn how we can help

Schedule a Demo